background tan with circles
rounded corner top
Board Of Education

 

 

 

PCS BOARD RECOGNITION VIDEO 2016

 


PCS-2015 GSBA Distinquished Schools Press Release

Pelham City Schools Audit - FY2014

 

Name: Mrs. Patricia Adams
Title:    Board Chairman
Email:   padams@pelham-city.k12.ga.us
   
Name: Mrs. Lorenda Smith
Title:    Board Vice-Chairman

E-Mail:  smithl@pelham-city.k12.ga.us
   
Name: Mr. Neal Hilliard
Title:    Board Member

E-Mail:  nhilliard@pelham-city.k12.ga.us
   
Name: Mr. J. Elmer Conley
Title:    Board Member

E-Mail:  econley@pelham-city.k12.ga.us
   
Name: Dr. Cindy Drury
Title:    Board Member

E-Mail:  cdrury@pelham-city.k12.ga.us
   
Name: Mrs. Patricia Wilkins
Title:    Board Member

E-Mail:  pwilkins@pelham-city.k12.ga.us
   
Name: Mrs. Nikoiya Epps
Title: Board Member

E-Mail: nepps@pelham-city.k12.ga.us

 

Pelham City Schools spacer
cms login intranet login RSS facebook twitter
spacer
Pelham City Schools
203 Mathewson Ave.
Pelham, Georgia 31779

Phone: (229) 294-8715
Fax: (229) 294-2760
map